

Nominations for Committee Posts

This Special Bulletin is to inform you of the current nominations for the Committee positions up for election at the **AGM** to be held on **March 27th 2023 at 7.30pm in the Oakwood Centre.**

Late nominations can still be accepted, including those made at the meeting, if agreed by a majority of members voting at the AGM. All nominations must be proposed and seconded.

Nominations received 4 weeks before the AGM, by the deadline of midnight on 27th February 2023:

Name	Post	Proposer	Seconder
John Anderson	Ordinary Committee Member	Barry Jackson	John Hall
Kerri Evans	Treasurer	Teresa Buley	Sarah Lane
Sarah Lane	Chair	Alan Howe	Edward Edge
Teresa Buley	Ordinary Committee Member	Sarah Lane	Barry Jackson

Late nominations received after the deadline and prior to this Special Bulletin going to print:

Name	Post	Proposer	Seconder
Peter Wheat	Ordinary Committee Member	Mike McNamara	Tony Carter

Final Agenda for the AGM

- 1. Opening of the meeting, welcome and introductions
- 2. Apologies
- 3. Confirmation of minutes of previous meeting
- 4. Matters arising
- 5. Election of the Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, Treasurer and 5 Ordinary Committee Members
- 6. Annual Report
- 7. Treasurer's Report
- 8. Adoption of Annual and Treasurer's Report
- 9. Plot vacancies reviewing the waiting list and plot viewings
- 10. Plot Inspections
- 11. AOB

Many thanks

Sarah Lane – Vice Chair

Woodley Allotments Tenants Association at Reading Road

vice-chair@woodley-allotments.org.uk